Executive/Board of Directors


2019 Board of Directors for Central Alberta Lacrosse League (CALL)


President
Kim Smyth
president@centralalbertalacrosse.com
403-741-8262

Vice President
Kerri Tisdale
vicepresident@centralalbertalacrosse.com

Secretary
Evelyn Hamilton
secretary@centralalbertalacrosse.com
403-318-0584

Treasurer
Amanda Kinniburgh
treasurer@centralalbertalacrosse.com
403-443-8136

Scheduler
Angela Nygaard
scheduler@centralalbertalacrosse.com

RIC
Cole Smith
cole.rdr@gmail.com
587-876-6743

Blackfalds - Wendell Jones - Wendell.p.jones@gmail.com

Didsbury - 

Innisfail - Blake Sutherland - president@innisfaillacrosse.com

Kneehill - Amanda Kinniburgh - amandakin1979@gmail.com 

Lacoka - Angela Nygaard - president@lacokalacrosse.com 

Olds - Sally Dolinski - dsdolinski@gmail.com 

Red Deer - Kerri Tisdale - president@reddeerlacrosse.ca

Stettler - 

Sylvan Lake - Amy Fonda - afondalax@gmail.com

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.