Season Timeline


25-Feb   All game floor submitted to CALL  
         
09-Mar   Innisfail Coach Clinic  
10-Mar   Innisfail Coach Clinic  
         
15-Mar   All teams declared to CALL  
         
22-Mar   All Mini Tyke teams declared to CALL  
         
25-Mar   Schedule to CALL  
         
05-Apr Fri      
06-Apr Sat      
07-Apr Sun      
         
12-Apr Fri First day of League play  
13-Apr Sat Ref Clinic in Lacombe   
14-Apr Sun Red Deer host Mini Tyke   
         
19-Apr      
20-Apr   Ponoka Coach Clinic  
21-Apr   Ponoka Coach Clinic  
21-Apr   NO LEAGUE GAMES - EASTER SUNDAY    
         
26-Apr Fri      
27-Apr Sat Kneehill Mini Tyke Festival  
28-Apr Sun      
         
01-May   Cut off for game changes  
         
03-May Fri      
04-May Sat      
05-May Sun      
         
10-May Fri      
11-May Sat      
12-May Sun Innisfail Mini Tyke Festival  
         
         
         
17-May   Tradition Lives Tournament in Red Deer CALL Blocked Weekend
18-May   Tradition Lives Tournament in Red Deer CALL Blocked Weekend
19-May   Tradition Lives Tournament in Red Deer CALL Blocked Weekend
         
24-May Fri      
25-May Sat      
26-May Sun Stettler Mini Tyke Festival  
         
31-May Fri      
01-Jun Sat      
02-Jun Sun      
         
07-Jun Fri      
08-Jun Sat Sylvan Lake Mini Tyke Festival  
09-Jun Sun      
         
14-Jun Fri      
15-Jun Sat Mini Tyke Wind Up Festival in Olds  
16-Jun Sun Tyke Wind Up Festival in Stettler  
         
17-Jun Mon Start of Bantam and Midget Playoffs  
         
22-Jun Sat Novice and Peewee playoff weekend  
23-Jun Sun Novice and Peewee playoff weekend  
         

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.