Major Lacrosse

Major Lacrosse is made up of the Senior division, those who wish to play competitively after age 21, and the Junior division - for players between the age of 17 and 21 years of age. Please click the link for more information about Major Lacrosse.


Major Lacrosse within CALL

Red Deer Major Lacrosse

Junior B Tier 1   ~   Junior B Tier 2   ~   Sr Ladies

Registrar - Lynn Potter -

President - Terry Willoughby -


Sylvan Lake Yetti Lacrosse Association
Junior B Tier 2

                      Pat Hanson -


Olds Stingers

Junior B Tier 3

Gary Gaudette -




Blackfalds Silverbacks Sr. C

Chris Davis -





Masters Lacrosse

Red Deer Masters

Gord Strowbridge -

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started